The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK95418
Registered On: 24 Nov, 2021
Last login: 28 Nov, 2021
Verification Status: Unverified

Description:

I created this profile for my sister. She is highly educated have MBA from Pakistan and Ph.D. in human resources of management from abroad. Currently visiting lecturer in a Sahiwal University. we are from okara city. Looking for a true simple soulmate divorced acceptable second marriage proposal in presence of first wife not acceptable. .Greedy people and long list of jahez demand stay away.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Sibling
Name: Gujjar_bride
Gender: Female
Age: 38
Country: Pakistan
State: Punjab(pakistan)
City: Okara
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Occupation: Professor / Lecturer
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 50,001 - 75,000 Rs

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Gujjar
Language: Punjabi

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 2in
Weight: 52 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 2
Number of Sisters: 4
Number of Married Brothers: One married brother
Number of Married Sisters: Three married sisters
Family Details: A well educated simple and decent family.

Partner Preference

Looking For: Any
Age: 38 to 50
Complexion: Wheatish
Height: 5-8
Education: Masters
Country Living in: Pakistan
Resident Status: Pakistani
Expectations: A well educated cooperative from decent family. No argumentative give respect and take respect.