The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK95396
Registered On: 23 Nov, 2021
Last login: 28 Nov, 2021
Verification Status: Unverified

Description:

My name is Haider Iftikhar Bhatti and doing job in university of Faisalabad in IT Department. My two brother in Sweden and elder brother have nationality and doing job in government sector. younger brother is Doctor of Veterinary Medicine and doing MS in Sweden. sister is doing software engineering in GUCF. Requirement: who wants to go with me in Sweden or Canada.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Haider Iftikhar Bhatti
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Country: Pakistan
State: Punjab(pakistan)
City: Faisalabad
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Honors Degree
Occupation: Software Professional
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): Under $25,000

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Rajput
Language: Urdu

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 8in
Weight: 70 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 3
Number of Sisters: 1
Number of Married Brothers: One married brother
Number of Married Sisters: No married sister
Family Details: 3 brothers and 1 sister. Father has been passed away and mother is housewife. Two brothers lives in Sweden

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 24 to 27
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: 5-3
Education: Honours degree
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Wo log contact kare Jin ko out of country janay ka issue na ho. Sweden or Canada