The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK95370
Registered On: 22 Nov, 2021
Last login: 23 Nov, 2021
Verification Status: Unverified

Description:

I am pakistani american born and raised here, work with law enforcement and government contractor looking for a beautiful girl to make her my queen. Mom passed away only dad and siblings. Grand parents live in Islamabad and cousins in Rawalpindi. Use to visit them for summer vacations every year. Have lived in Saudi Arabia, Canada, Pakistan and America Profiles with no pics are less likely to be responded
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Shani
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Country: United States Of America
State: New York
City: Others
Citizenship: American
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Law Enforcement Officer
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): $75,001 - $100,000

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Prefer not to say
Caste: Others
Language: Urdu

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 6ft
Weight: 82 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Very Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 2
Number of Sisters: 1
Number of Married Brothers: No married brother
Number of Married Sisters: No married sister
Family Details: Mom passed away, only dad and siblings. 1 brother law enforcement 2nd owns business, sister is RN. Small well settled family and owns house

Partner Preference

Looking For: Any
Age: 18 to 29
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Does not Matter
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Sensible, cooperative In nature. Interested serious profiles please start with forwarding a pic on my whatsapp Nine one seven eight seven three nine six nine one