The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK93780
Registered On: 12 Oct, 2021
Last login: 12 Oct, 2021
Verification Status: Unverified

Description:

Need a good and religious girl or women for second marriage.who have financial problems and there is no one to take car for her.The purpose of this proposal is take car of some person who is needy and practice Islamic values like parda..I will provide separate home and she can take care for home..So only house wife or doing job like teaching is the one which will be the best..I want to help someone which is needy and though she should accept her status as second wife obviously I will try to provide equals to both..
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Abid
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Country: Pakistan
State: Islamabad
City: Islamabad
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Separated
Children/Living with you?: Three Yes

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Engineer - Non IT
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Pathan
Language: Pushto

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 8in
Weight: 85 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 0
Number of Sisters: 0
Number of Married Brothers: No married brother
Number of Married Sisters: No married sister
Family Details:

Partner Preference

Looking For:
Age: 20 to 30
Complexion: Fair
Height: 5
Education: High school
Country Living in: Pakistan
Resident Status: Pakistani
Expectations: