The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK92709
Registered On: 14 Sep, 2021
Last login: 19 Sep, 2021
Verification Status: Unverified

Description:

I am a Snr. Programme Manager in I.T and living in UK since 2007. My family is settled here and they hardly need my support now. I have recently offered a well paid job in Pakistan hence I am planning to start a new family there, which is going to be fully independent from this family. In response to offering best facilities of life, I am expecting from someone who has best understanding, loving and caring nature as I am myself very loving and caring person. Usual Activities. Reciting Quran, Offering Salat, Working, Shopping Hobbies. Jogging, Playing Cricket, Soccer, Chess, Swimming, Web Surfing, Dinning Out with family, Exploring History Thanks Kashif Email kashif.buttAThotmail.com Phone UK Code Zero Seven Four Zero Five Zero Nine Nine Five Nine Four
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Kashif
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Country: United Kingdom
State: England
City: Lincolnshire
Citizenship: British
Marital Status: Separated
Children/Living with you?: Four and above No

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Manager
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 300,001 Rs and above

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Butt
Language: Urdu

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 6in
Weight: 75 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 0
Number of Sisters: 4 +
Number of Married Brothers: No married brother
Number of Married Sisters: Above four married sisters
Family Details: Liberate and Sobar

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 25 to 35
Complexion: Fair
Height: 5
Education: Bachelors
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Honest, Well Mannered, Intelligent, Attractive, Active, House Wife