The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK92704
Registered On: 13 Sep, 2021
Last login: 19 Sep, 2021
Verification Status: Unverified

Description:

Assalamu Alaikum I believe you should always treat people the way you want to be treated . I always try to live by this one rule. I guess those close to me would describe me an easy going , honest and very loyal person. Someone who is fun loving, sweet, sensitive and has a good sense of humour. I am very family orientated individual who also hold traditional values . I love to enjoy life and make the most of what I have been blessed with. Life is too short to take too seriously all the time, its important to enjoy this roller coaster of a ride we call life . My faith is very important to me and is an integral part of my life and is something I wish to progress in, In Sha Allaha . I am not the type of guy who is into all sorts and I have never drunk alcohol or smoked or gone clubbing, that kind of stuff does not appeal to me at all. I personally believe there is better ways of having a good time. 
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Ali
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Country: United Kingdom
State: Northern Ireland
City: Others
Citizenship: European Union (EU)
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Business
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 300,001 Rs and above

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Jatt
Language: Urdu

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 9in
Weight: 81 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 3
Number of Sisters: 0
Number of Married Brothers: No married brother
Number of Married Sisters:
Family Details:

Partner Preference

Looking For:
Age: to
Complexion:
Height:
Education:
Country Living in:
Resident Status:
Expectations: