The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK92658
Registered On: 12 Sep, 2021
Last login: 21 Oct, 2021
Verification Status: Unverified

Description:

Looking for a suitable match for our younger sister.she is 28,done BSC ..she is very fair ,smart and tall.. she is very home loving ..Late parents, our father was a dr..Mother was a housewife ..she has three brothers ..Eldest bro is in USA ..other one is Major in army residing in Khaniwal Punjab both are married ..youngest bro goes to cadet school in Sindh..currently she is living with our major brother in khaniwal .
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Sibling
Name: Zabc
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Country: Pakistan
State: Sindh
City: Mirpur Khas
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Not working
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Pathan
Language: Urdu

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 5in
Weight:
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Very Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 3
Number of Sisters: 4 +
Number of Married Brothers: Two married brother
Number of Married Sisters: Four married sisters
Family Details: Educated simple and respectable

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 30 to 40
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Bachelors
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Educated simple and loving family