The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK92469
Registered On: 8 Sep, 2021
Last login: 8 Sep, 2021
Verification Status: Unverified

Description:

Hi. I am sehrish. I have recently done my masters degree in economics. I am looking for a proposal out of family and I believe this website will help to find a better person. I want someone who is humble and respectable and is well settled. I am work oriented and want to continue with my job carrier till I want to.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Sibling
Name: Sehrish
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Country: Pakistan
State: Islamabad
City: Islamabad
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Scientist / Researcher
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Pathan
Language: Urdu

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 4in
Weight: 60 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 3
Number of Sisters: 1
Number of Married Brothers: One married brother
Number of Married Sisters: One married sister
Family Details: I have small family. They are calm and humble.

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 30 to 34
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: 5-8
Education: Bachelors
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Humble and respectable individual who is caring understanding as well. Beside moral traits he should be settled well.