The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK88941
Registered On: 21 Jun, 2021
Last login: 19 Jul, 2021

Description:

I am a simple, sincere loving and down to earth person. I did MBBS from Karachi and immigrated to Canada fifteen years ago. I have been working in Radiology in diagnostic ultrasound for the last twelve years in Ontario near to Toronto. I am looking for a sincere, loving and educated partner who either lives in Karachi or in Southern Ontario. Thanks
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Kashif
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Country: Canada
State: Others
City: Others
Citizenship: Canadian
Marital Status: Separated
Children/Living with you?: One No

Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Health Care Professional
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): $50,001 - $75,000

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Syed
Language: Urdu

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 4in
Weight: 65 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 1
Number of Sisters: 3
Number of Married Brothers: One married brother
Number of Married Sisters: Three married sisters
Family Details: I live alone here in Toronto, Ontario Canada. My parents passed away. I only have one cousin family live in Toronto. All siblings and other close relatives live in Karachi.

Partner Preference

Looking For: Any
Age: 32 to 42
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Bachelors
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: I am a sincere, loving and down to earth person, so want to expect the same from my partner. I would prefer to a partner having a healthcare background, especially a doctor or a pharmacist