The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK88450
Registered On: 9 Jun, 2021
Last login: 23 Jun, 2021

Description:

I have done bachelors in English language and literature. we are 4 siblings, All are married and settled in middle east countries. looking for someone living is UAE. I prefer someone who is Educated, respectful and has good ethics. preferred age range is 27- 32 , and must be Pakistani. we are small, educated and moderate family. we made this account for finding a suitable match for marriage. if interested , contact on whatsApp 00923105395953
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: xyz
Gender: Female
Age: 25
Country: United Arab Emirates
State: Others
City: Others
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Syed
Language:

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 3in
Weight: 50 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion:
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 1
Number of Sisters: 2
Number of Married Brothers: One married brother
Number of Married Sisters: Two married sisters
Family Details: we are total 5, including me. father passed away 12 years ago. I keep travelling between UAE and Saudi Arabia because family lives in both countries . sisters are married and settled in middle east countries.

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 27 to 32
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: 5-7
Education: Masters
Country Living in: United Arab Emirates
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: looking for Pakistani living in UAE. preferred age 27-32