The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK87392
Registered On: 17 May, 2021
Last login: 17 May, 2021

Description:

Hi I am mohsin Raza form Pakistan but working and living in Australia. I prayer five time a day.I like to travel in Europe with my future life partner.i like eating cooking watching movies drama web series .and I am looking a lady who also like traveling watching movies drama web series with and also know cooking a different types of desi and Italian pasta and 🍕 food for me .she understands me give a respect and family as I give me a lotoff love respect care. I believe in loyalty, honesty, kind hearted, accepting, well communicated, patient future life partner. I am fun oriented so be prepared to laugh a lot around me. If I am someone you would like, do not be shy and drop a proposal. Thank you and Adaab for listening to me.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Mohsin
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Country: Australia
State: Others
City: Others
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Divorced
Children/Living with you?: 0

Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Health Care Professional
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): $50,001 - $75,000

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Prefer not to Say
Language:

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 9in
Weight: 90 kg
Body Type:
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 1
Number of Sisters: 2
Number of Married Brothers: No married brother
Number of Married Sisters: One married sister
Family Details:

Partner Preference

Looking For: Any
Age: 25 to 32
Complexion:
Height: 5-1
Education:
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Must be honest, sincere and friendly with good sense of humor. who can understand life and mature, sensible enough to know the value of marital life. Who can carry on in religious and wordly manner.