The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK83084
Registered On: 4 Feb, 2021
Last login: 3 Aug, 2021

Description:

We are looking for a suitable partner for our daughter She has completed her BSc Honours As parents we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive and progressive outlook We see our daughters life partner to be good natured with a modest upbringing and most importantly one who respects the institution of marriage We are looking for young men UK born from only most importantly a Virgin has not had any physical connection with females in the past be it in any form no previous relationships Our daughter kept herself clean Chaste and also expect the same from my future spouse Also some who knows and understands the basic concept and rules of performing Salah sorry NO Divorcee
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Parents
Name: angelstar
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Country: United Kingdom
State: England
City: Middlesex
Citizenship: British
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Honors Degree
Occupation: Business Analyst
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Mughal
Language:

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 5in
Weight:
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers:
Number of Sisters:
Number of Married Brothers:
Number of Married Sisters:
Family Details: Moderate family

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 32 to 36
Complexion: Fair
Height: 5-9
Education: Bachelors
Country Living in: United Kingdom
Resident Status: British
Expectations: A good sense of humour professional educated someone genuine and honest most importantly of all a Punjabi Muslim Sunni UK born Only Also some one who knows the basics of how to perform Salah No foreigners please, some one who has best of both eastern and western values surely Islamic ones are paramount and moderate some one who knows the basics of Salah