The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK82027
Registered On: 11 Jan, 2021
Last login: 18 Jan, 2021

Description:

I am a simple and honest person so i also want some who have same features i need someone who spend her life with me with alot of care and love because marriage is not only between 2 persons but its between 2 families the life is beautiful if husband and wife hv gud understanding if someone interested wtsapp 92 332 4683497
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Imran
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Country: Pakistan
State: Punjab(pakistan)
City: Sahiwal
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Law Enforcement Officer
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 300,001 Rs and above

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Arain
Language: Punjabi

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 8in
Weight: 79 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 0
Number of Sisters: 4
Number of Married Brothers: No married brother
Number of Married Sisters: Three married sisters
Family Details: My family is very lovely and honest my father is a retired Pak Navy officer

Partner Preference

Looking For: Any
Age: 20 to 40
Complexion: Fair
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Bachelors
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: I want some who cares for me and my family and better if any professional lady