The soulmate finder

Request Photo
View Photo
Profile ID: RPAK82024
Registered On: 11 Jan, 2021
Last login: 17 Jan, 2021

Description:

My name is furqan.cast arain,chaudhary.done my bachelors.religious but not rigid.I m married and have a daughter of 8months.i m doing job in private sector as tso and doing my business as well.i m looking for a 2nd marriage widow,divorce etc,independent. ASAP looking for sincere spouse etc.i will provide separate residence and will treat both of them equally as per rule in shariah with عدل between both of them. If someone is interested so do contact with me ASAP my WhatsApp 03339294625. I m from Multan.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Furqan Islam
Gender: Male
Age: 28
Country: Pakistan
State: Punjab(pakistan)
City: Multan
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Business
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 300,001 Rs and above

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Arain
Language: Punjabi

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 11in
Weight: 75 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Very Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 4 +
Number of Sisters: 0
Number of Married Brothers: Four married brother
Number of Married Sisters: No married sister
Family Details: Pure punjabi arain family.

Partner Preference

Looking For: Any
Age: 20 to 45
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Does not Matter
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Looking for sincere and loyal lady who can understand me well divorce, widow and overage etc.please help me out to do this نیکی.need a loyal lady who can be my 2nd wife. My WhatsApp number is 03339294625. جزاک اللہ خیر