The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK82001
Registered On: 11 Jan, 2021
Last login: 15 Jan, 2021

Description:

Mere friend simple lady hy mamoli shaklo surat ki hy 2 betay sath rehty hain age 11 yrs or 9 yrs hy sirf naik shareef supportive insan rabta karain tym pass contact na karain
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Friends
Name: Simple
Gender: Female
Age: 39
Country: Pakistan
State: Sindh
City: Karachi
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Separated
Children/Living with you?: Two Yes

Education and Occupation

Education: Non degree qualification
Occupation: Others
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): No Income

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Shaikh
Language: Urdu

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 4in
Weight: 52 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 2
Number of Sisters: 3
Number of Married Brothers: Two married brother
Number of Married Sisters: Three married sisters
Family Details: Simple or surly u can ask all

Partner Preference

Looking For: Any
Age: 38 to 42
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Does not Matter
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Prefer not to Say
Expectations: Urdu speaking Shareef decent man jo mere friend or usky bachon ko support or respect dy skain. Ap logon ky reply ky liye Jzakallah abhi unka mobile kho gya hy mera unsy koi rabta nhi hy jesy hi rabta hoga wo contact ker lain gi abhi unhon ny kisi sy rabta nahi kya hy islye request send kerny ka koi faida nhi... Wait plz.