The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK77451
Registered On: 25 Sep, 2020
Last login: 31 Oct, 2020

Description:

Asalam Alekum firstly id like to thank you for taking an interest in my profile am fairly new to this website and the whole dating idea in general but everyone needs to settle down one day and in sha allah am hoping to find the right one through this. Id like to make one thing clear before reading on am looking for a mature relationship that will in sha allah lead to marriage, so no time wasters A little bit about myself I would describe myself as a honest loyal person. Id like to think am hardworking and traditional in the sense that the man in the relationship does the graft. I dont feel as if i can describe myself much through something like this if you have any questions about me please dont hesitate to ask .
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Highflyer
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Country: United Kingdom
State: Northern Ireland
City: Others
Citizenship: European Union (EU)
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Manager
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 300,001 Rs and above

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Jatt
Language: Urdu

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 9in
Weight: 80 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 3
Number of Sisters:
Number of Married Brothers:
Number of Married Sisters:
Family Details:

Partner Preference

Looking For:
Age: to
Complexion:
Height:
Education:
Country Living in:
Resident Status:
Expectations: