The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK71252
Registered On: 21 May, 2020
Last login: 24 May, 2020

Description:

Hi I am working in Dubai for the last 5 years, basically I am from Rawalpindi Pakistan I have done Bachelors In Commerce. Working in a Facilities Management Company as a Coordinator I am looking for an open mind and understanding partner. I believe marriage is all about friendship and understanding.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Nickelodeon
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Country: United Arab Emirates
State: Dubai
City: Others
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Administrative Professional
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 150,001 - 200,000 Rs

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Prefer not to Say
Language: Urdu

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 7in
Weight: 75 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Smoke:
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 1
No Of Sisters: 3
No Of Brothers Married: One married brother
No Of Sisters Married: Two married sisters
Family Details: We are from Rawalpindi Pakistan. Belongs to an educated family.

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 23 to 32
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Bachelors
Country Living in: Australia
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: I don’t have any expectations much, just looking for a decent partner who’s residing in Australia or Eu area.