The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK71220
Registered On: 20 May, 2020
Last login: 3 Jun, 2020

Description:

i am very simple and Religious honest person inshAllah i belong Pakistan i am doing job as Electrical Engineer my Qualification B.TECH Hons my age is 41 year . i am searching for my self Educated and mature woman insha Allah i am here for serious and real searching. Thank and best regards Muhammad sajid 00966501043900
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Sahibzada
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Country: Saudia Arabia
State: Others
City: Others
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Engineer - Non IT
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): Prefer not to say

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Syed
Language: Pushto

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 8in
Weight: 74 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 1
No Of Sisters: 3
No Of Brothers Married: One married brother
No Of Sisters Married: Three married sisters
Family Details: my Family background is religious and simple and educated family Alhmdulilha

Partner Preference

Looking For: Any
Age: 25 to 50
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Does not Matter
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Searching Educated Mature and belong with noble family must be religous woman age and status not issue for me but should be shreef and deendar woman