The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK71212
Registered On: 20 May, 2020
Last login: 4 Jun, 2020

Description:

roots from Pakistan Pakistani Canadian citizen right now in uae working in HR field
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Guardian
Name: xyz
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Country: United Arab Emirates
State: Ajman
City: Ajman
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Widow/Widower
Children/Living with you?: 0

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Administrative Professional
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): $100,001 - $150,000

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Prefer not to Say
Language: Urdu

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 8in
Weight: 73 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 2
No Of Sisters: 2
No Of Brothers Married: Two married brother
No Of Sisters Married: Two married sisters
Family Details: parents passed away its been age now i am self made person all my siblings married and living their own and i have my own house . Genuine sensible sincere simple well of respectable family background honest loving noble family Loyal Family oriented Loving Caring Understanding. Mature graceful simple sincere

Partner Preference

Looking For: Any
Age: 18 to 40
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Does not Matter
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: honest caring loyal romantic liberal also noble family girl No caste issue I am a simple and honest person And want a life partner and honest. No body perfect and no body the best. That why no need perfect person Just a understand able loving caring. nice and friendly partner. Loving Caring Trustworthy Loyal