The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK68281
Registered On: 26-Mar-2020
Last login: 29-Mar-2020

Description:

Tall Educated loving caring honest person..Own House,car and good monthly Income want Educated Good looking girl..Suitable proposal required from decent families residing in any city of Pakistan including Karachi . If interested after viewing the Profile kindly send message with complete details and contact and please people seriously interested in marriage and no Time waster and fake. Thanks and best of luck to all members.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: looking for proposal
Gender: Male
Age: 39
Country: Pakistan
State: Sindh
City: Karachi
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Others
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 75,001 - 100,000 Rs

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Others
Language: Urdu

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 6ft
Weight:
Body Type: Slim
Complexion:
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers:
No Of Sisters:
No Of Brothers Married: No married brother
No Of Sisters Married:
Family Details: Highly Educated Well settled small family Own house in Prime Vicinity of Karachi.

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 24 to 32
Complexion: Fair
Height: 5-4
Education: Bachelors
Country Living in: Pakistan
Resident Status: Pakistani
Expectations: Well mannered Educated good looking loving girl age between 24 to 32y and height 5feet4 upto 5feet11 from decent small settled family living in any city of Pakistan...It is a very serious and Life long relationship so please be fair and honest while mentioning your details. Thanks
report