The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK66317
Registered On: 25-Feb-2020
Last login: 19-Mar-2020

Description:

I am a calm down to earth, nature lover artistic soul, i love traveling, reading , music, and the things that give real essence of life. to me partners must share mental and soulful frequencies to spend quality life, i dislike toxic relations. I am an author aa well. Looking for a wise soulful lady who understands the importance of a peaceful loving life. Widows are welcomed. but peaceful souls only.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Sarmad
Gender: Male
Age: 42
Country: Pakistan
State: Sindh
City: Karachi
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Divorced
Children/Living with you?: Three No

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Administrative Professional
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 100,001 - 150,000 Rs

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Others
Sect:
Caste: Prefer not to Say
Language: Other

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 11in
Weight: 72 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 3
No Of Sisters: 1
No Of Brothers Married: Three married brother
No Of Sisters Married: One married sister
Family Details: Simple and educated

Partner Preference

Looking For: Widow/Widower
Age: 29 to 40
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Bachelors
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Simple, peaceful, artistic soul
report