The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK66262
Registered On: 24-Feb-2020
Last login: 02-Mar-2020

Description:

Hi I m looking a nice humble and sincere life partner for my son and high educated and well mannered girl and her family to Any Pakistani and Indian suuni Muslim family but only Australian citizens Girl age requirement around twenty five years old to thirty three years old good looking and hight around five four to five eight inches My son is very kind and gentle and humble person. We are four family members father mother two sons My religion is Christain but my husband and my two sons are Muslim And my elder son is married and his wife is also Muslim Not from any other country Please Just Australian people contact me Thanks
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Parents
Name: Isa
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Country: Australia
State: Others
City: Others
Citizenship: Australian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Software Professional
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Others
Language: Other

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 6ft
Weight:
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 2
No Of Sisters: 0
No Of Brothers Married: One married brother
No Of Sisters Married:
Family Details:

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 22 to 33
Complexion: Fair
Height: 5-3
Education: Bachelors
Country Living in: Australia
Resident Status: Australian
Expectations: Nice sincere and caring and loving personality
report