The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK66034
Registered On: 21-Feb-2020
Last login: 18-Mar-2020

Description:

I'm looking for someone special to spend the rest of my life with. I don't have high expectations as i know u can't get everything. I understand marriage is a two way give and take life. I'm looking for someone who tries to b a good muslimah and ALLAH is the one who gives hidyat. Looks can fade and profession don't matter to me. As a husband it's my duty to support her in every way and I don't have any reservations on caste neither. But a good heart and honesty is a must. There isn't many around. After getting married I wish to spend more time and attention to my beautiful good wife inshallah. Drop in a message. We all are here for the same reason. No time wasters only serious about marriage please. Thank you.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Gentelmen
Gender: Male
Age: 29
Country: United States Of America
State: Florida
City: Others
Citizenship: American
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Law Enforcement Officer
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): $100,001 - $150,000

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Rajput
Language: Punjabi

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 11in
Weight: 93 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Very Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 0
No Of Sisters: 3
No Of Brothers Married: No married brother
No Of Sisters Married: Three married sisters
Family Details: later

Partner Preference

Looking For: Any
Age: 18 to 32
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Does not Matter
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: later pls
report