A Gateway to a Happy Life
Profile ID: RPAK41752
Registered On: 11-Jan-2019
Last login: 20-January-2019


Excellent Job All family members are independant No family responsibilities Own 15 marla house Both parents own lands Only families can contact on 03000884643ssssssssss
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Sibling
Name: Mrs.Bilal
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Country: pakistan
State: Punjab(pakistan)
City: Lahore
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Manager
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 50,001 - 75,000 Rs

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Gujjar
Language: Punjabi

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 10in
Weight: 65 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 2
No Of Sisters: 4
No Of Brothers Married: No married brother
No Of Sisters Married: Four married sisters
Family Details: Proposed guy is doing MBA (PART 1). Very well settled and well educated, living in lahore, migrated hoshiarpur sunni muslim gujjar, drawing an attractive salary package. Landlords, self employed, profession oriented parents. 3 sisters are working, lawyer, doctor and manager corporate, all brothers in law are well educated and well settled in Lahore & one sister is in UK.

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 20 to 27
Complexion: Fair
Height: 5-5
Education: Bachelors
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Good looking, presentable, well spoken, educated, groomed, stylish proposal is expected, no other demands. Only families of proposed girl can contact sister of proposed boy on 03000884643.