A Gateway to a Happy Life
Profile ID: RPAK41745
Registered On: 11-Jan-2019
Last login: 28-January-2019


Asalam O Alikum, I am looking for a faithful and simple woman to marry. I have been living abroad all my life, and now days lives in Malaysia for over 16 years. Having my software company and making a decent living Alhamdulilah. I have been married to an Indonesian woman and I have three sons, Twins are 5 years old and one youngest 3 years old. She prefers to live in Indonesia for various reason and kids stay with her. To prevents my self living with any sinful relationship I like to marry someone ready to accept me who I am Insha Allah.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Kamran
Gender: Male
Age: 46
Country: malaysia
State: Others
City: Others
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Separated
Children/Living with you?: Three No

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Software Professional
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): $75,001 - $100,000

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Prefer not to Say
Language: Urdu

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 11in
Weight: 84 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 3
No Of Sisters: 3
No Of Brothers Married: Three married brother
No Of Sisters Married: Three married sisters
Family Details:

Partner Preference

Looking For: Divorcee
Age: 28 to 38
Complexion: Very Fair
Height: 5-4
Education: Bachelors
Country Living in: Pakistan
Resident Status: Pakistani
Expectations: Someone kind, able to be a good friend, talkative. non-materialistic, faithful. I am looking for very very simple marriage and I do not expect anything to be given from women family, I have Alhamdulillah everything to take care of my women. Islamic value is utmost for my women.