A Gateway to a Happy Life
Profile ID: RPAK39763
Registered On: 06-Dec-2018
Last login: 09-February-2019


I am one of the elder member of my family, being an elder, I know what responsibility meaning is. I raised to treat everyone with the same respect and in a same manner, as I want to be treated. I am kind heart and down to earth person. I think, I am appraising myself a lot now. You would get to know me better, once we started discussing about ourselves.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Hammad
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Country: pakistan
State: Sindh
City: Karachi
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Manager
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Shaikh
Language: Urdu

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 5in
Weight: 68 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Very Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 2
No Of Sisters: 2
No Of Brothers Married: One married brother
No Of Sisters Married: One married sister
Family Details:

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 22 to 26
Complexion: Very Fair
Height: 4-11
Education: Does not Matter
Country Living in: Pakistan
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: I have uploaded my pictures so that you may know to whom you are interacting with. Therefore, It would be appreciated, if I can get the same details so that I may also know, who is contacting me or for whom. JazakAllah