The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK113471
Registered On: 27 Mar, 2023
Last login: 27 Dec, 2023
Membership Type: Basic Member

Description:

Hello, This is Zeeshan.I am from JHELUM and working as a marketing coordinator in a multinational company outside of Pakistan. I am looking for a shia well educated sober family girl.

or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Zeeshan
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Country: Pakistan
State: Punjab(pakistan)
City: Jhelum
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Marketing Professional
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 300,001 Rs and above

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Religiousness: Somewhat Religious
Sect: Shia
Caste: Rajput
Language: Urdu

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 7in
Weight: 65 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 2
Number of Sisters: 2
Number of Married Brothers: One married brother
Number of Married Sisters: One married sister
Family Details:

Partner Requirements

Marital Status: Any
Age: 30 to 38
Complexion: Fair
Height: 5
Education:
Country Living in:
Resident Status:
Expectations:

RishtaPakistan.com provides Pakistani Matrimonial services free of charge for its users. You can search for yourself or a relative and contact other members for free.

We are a trusted online matrimonial service in Pakistan and overseas. We understand our user's needs when it comes to the sacred and life long relationship of marriage.

We work like online marriage bureau where you are in control of your own profile. We won't interfere with the marriage process. You can contact the members and if there is an issue, you can always report the profile.

Marriage proposals are available for all Pakistanis across the world. To contact this profile, please log in or register to send a message.