The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK113426
Registered On: 26 Mar, 2023
Last login: 26 Mar, 2023
Membership Type: Basic Member


Aoa. Mere age 22 hai me Peshawar se ho Urdu speaking ho divorce ho mere 1 beti hai 3 saal ki mujhe sada nikha karna hai kuch nahi chsheye srf nikha kar k ly ana hai mera apna ghar hai job karta ho allah ka sukar hai xhal jata hai ghar agar koi female hai jo serious hai or ghar basana chati hai to contact kar sakti hai

or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Shahroz
Gender: Male
Age: 23
Country: Pakistan
State: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
City: Peshawar
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Divorced
Children/Living with you?: One Yes

Education and Occupation

Education: Other Education
Occupation: Others
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Others

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 7in
Body Type:

Family Details

Number of Brothers:
Number of Sisters:
Number of Married Brothers:
Number of Married Sisters:
Family Details:

Partner Requirements

Marital Status:
Age: to
Country Living in:
Resident Status:
Expectations: provides Pakistani Matrimonial services free of charge for its users. You can search for yourself or a relative and contact other members for free.

We are a trusted online matrimonial service in Pakistan and overseas. We understand our user's needs when it comes to the sacred and life long relationship of marriage.

We work like online marriage bureau where you are in control of your own profile. We won't interfere with the marriage process. You can contact the members and if there is an issue, you can always report the profile.

Marriage proposals are available for all Pakistanis across the world. To contact this profile, please log in or register to send a message.