The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK113407
Registered On: 25 Mar, 2023
Last login: 25 Mar, 2023
Membership Type: Basic Member


Work in a refrigerator components’s factory as an operator and When there is necessory also as a gas welder i have my own house in italy as well as in pakistan

or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Ghazi husnain
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Country: Italy
State: Others
City: Others
Citizenship: European Union (EU)
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Other Education
Occupation: Others
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Religiousness: Religious
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Prefer not to Say
Language: Urdu

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 8in
Weight: 80 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Smoke: Yes
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 1
Number of Sisters: 4
Number of Married Brothers: One married brother
Number of Married Sisters: Four married sisters
Family Details:

Partner Requirements

Marital Status: Any
Age: 25 to 30
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: 5-3
Education: Does not Matter
Country Living in: Pakistan
Resident Status: Pakistani
Expectations: Looking for a loyal and trust worthy partner.a practical and realistic person.supportive and loving provides Pakistani Matrimonial services free of charge for its users. You can search for yourself or a relative and contact other members for free.

We are a trusted online matrimonial service in Pakistan and overseas. We understand our user's needs when it comes to the sacred and life long relationship of marriage.

We work like online marriage bureau where you are in control of your own profile. We won't interfere with the marriage process. You can contact the members and if there is an issue, you can always report the profile.

Marriage proposals are available for all Pakistanis across the world. To contact this profile, please log in or register to send a message.