The soulmate finder
Profile ID: RPAK113241
Registered On: 19 Mar, 2023
Last login: 5 Sep, 2023
Membership Type: Basic Member


WhatsApp: 0306 0906 906 - My name is Abdullah Nazir, a graduated Civil Engineer from government university and belongs to Noble and Ahl E Hadith Islamic family who is working in a Multinational Firm as a Structural Design Engineer in Lahore. Observing society, and then writing inspirational and motivational writings on them, playing with colors and calligraphy are my most favorite hobbies and also most active on social media sharing my thoughts and perspectives. I have a religious personality with straight forward mind who clearly adapt the Islamic Principles, and cheerful, entertainer as per Sunnah while a kid lies within for the ones who love me. I have ability to fit myself according to the environment.

or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Abdullah
Gender: Male
Age: 24
Country: Pakistan
State: Punjab(pakistan)
City: Faisalabad
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Honors Degree
Occupation: Engineer - Non IT
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 50,001 - 75,000 Rs

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Religiousness: Religious
Sect: Just Muslim
Caste: Mughal
Language: Punjabi

Appearance and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 9in
Weight: 72 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

Number of Brothers: 4
Number of Sisters: 4 +
Number of Married Brothers: Four married brother
Number of Married Sisters: Four married sisters
Family Details: We are down-to-earth no show off. Noble, respectful and very Islamic middle-class family from Mughal Caste. Family Business is construction services from years (Grand Fathers). Living in our own 5 Marla House in Faisalabad, while I am doing job in Gulberg, Lahore. My all married siblings are living in their own house apart from my family.

Partner Requirements

Marital Status: Unmarried
Age: 18 to 23
Complexion: Fair
Height: 5-3
Education: Associates degree
Country Living in: Pakistan
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: I am also a cheerful, entertainer and lovely as per Sunnah, at the same time and have ability to fit myself according to environment, even I have a kid in me for the ones who love me yet expecting somewhat same from her. So, I am seeking a open minded Momina, Pakeeza, and Saleh partner for myself, who prefer Hijab as well belonging to a middle-class family. She must be caring for Haya and wearing traditional dresses. When it comes to a soulmate, it needs to become souls to see what is inside, and get into one others shoes to understand what and how it feels. It would be much better if she has qualifications related to Architecture, or Business so she can help me starting a business to enlighten our future together. Otherwise, she must be bachelor (14 Years of Education) at least) and understanding the modern tools and technology. provides Pakistani Matrimonial services free of charge for its users. You can search for yourself or a relative and contact other members for free.

We are a trusted online matrimonial service in Pakistan and overseas. We understand our user's needs when it comes to the sacred and life long relationship of marriage.

We work like online marriage bureau where you are in control of your own profile. We won't interfere with the marriage process. You can contact the members and if there is an issue, you can always report the profile.

Marriage proposals are available for all Pakistanis across the world. To contact this profile, please log in or register to send a message.